Uncategorized

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-16-15

Betty's Verse Of The DAY

Inspirational-quotes-for-the-Christian-faith-
Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-16-15

I can do everything through him who gives me strength. — Philippians 4:13
Before I decided what verse to use this morning, the verse above came to me way before I decided. So, I believe God is trying to tell me something. There are things I need prayer for that are unspoken and I ask for you to keep praying for me and others on the lists we send out. We walk a walk that isn’t really safe, because we walk with Jesus persecution will come, but this is a good time to use the verse above, Jesus gives us the strength to keep going, and every morning is a new start, today let us not forget who actually gave us life. Love Betty B..Let’s pray..
Precious Lord O how we love you, your love for us is everlasting and it reaches to the sky…

View original post 47 more words

Leave a Reply

