prayer

Clinging to your garment Father!

Father, it feels as if my husband and I are being bombarded from all sides; the most hurtful and bothersome being the closest of family members. I pray a hedge around my family, I know you will move on our situation on your time and not ours, please bring peace to my husband and myself in this time of turmoil from so many sides. I cling to your promises and words, I know you have better for us at the end of this trial. I pray for the strength for us as a family to cling to your garment Abba. In Jesus Holy name I pray, Amen.

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

Jeremiah 29:11 NIV

 I cling to you; your right hand upholds me.

Psalms 63:8 NIV

Leave a Reply

