prayer

Nothing Without Him

I am the Vine; you are the branches. Whoever lives in Me and I in him bears much (abundant) fruit. However, apart from Me [cut off from vital union with Me] you can do nothing. – John 15:5 http://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=John15:5&version=AMP

 

Heavenly Father, as so many are in the midst of what feels like tornadoes of things to get done/be done/have done, I pray that they take the time to pray before they start. I know you know how hectic it is for some people, but I pray that they come to you first in prayer and thanksgivings. Thank you Abba for being all that you are, thank you for finding me worthy. In Jesus Holy name I pray, Amen.

Leave a Reply

